Team 2018-04-11T17:57:09+00:00

THP: TEAM


 

Kevin Mikolayzk
Executive Director
kevin@theherrenproject.org

Bonnie Sawyer
Director of Advancement
bonnie@theherrenproject.org

Jenny Swider
Marketing Communications
jenny@theherrenproject.org

Laura Tibbetts
Visual Communications Specialist
laura@theherrenproject.org

Lucia Nazzaro, MA, MSW, LMSW
National Director of Educational Initiatives and Outreach
lucia@theherrenproject.org

Pam Rickard, RRCA Certified Coach 
National Director of THP Runs 
pam@theherrenproject.org

Kristin Young, LICSW
Director of Support Services
kristin@theherrenproject.org

Joleena Mikolazyk, MSW, LCSW
Support Services Specialist
jojo@theherrenproject.org

Rebecca Helman O’Dowd, LICSW
Support Services Specialist
rebecca@theherrenproject.org

Paul White, LMHC
Support Services Specialist
paul@theherrenproject.org

Laurie Spaner
Office Administrator
laurie@theherrenproject.org

Amy Lopes
Administrative Assistant
amy@theherrenproject.org